#Smartmarketing

I love analyzing commercials and campaigns from different brands.  This form of marketing speaks volumes about a brand if it conveys the correct message.  Every now and then I will post about a commercial or campaign I feel is a #smartmarketing move.

Be on the lookout for a #smartmarketing post.  If you see a commercial you think is a smart marketing move, tag me on twitter @Johnson_Cassie with the hashtag #smartmarketing.

Author: Cassandra Williams

Public relations and marketing professional. Subscribe to share my journey to fulfilling my dreams as a marketing and public relations professional.

2 thoughts on “#Smartmarketing”

  1. Hey Bro!! I was just looking around on your blog and I saw this post! I love it! #SmartMarketing! such a great idea! I am just like that first line of your description! Ever since I took my first marketing class, I have never looked at ads or commercials or campaigns the same! I had similar ideas on creating something like this where I analyze, discuss and break-down good and bad marketing efforts by stuff published on TV, radio, Online, etc. but I didnt think FB or twitter or even LinkedIn were good means. And im not really too familiar with blogs. I want to help you make this hashtag go big! If you would like, whenever I see an ad of any kind that merits any type of decent analysis, praise, or (idk if you would like to talk about “bad” ads) I will share that ad with you including personal opinion and you can post your own analysis on your blog!
    Let me know what you think! Because literally I cant even help myself when I see or hear ads!
    Great job on the site btw!! two thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

