Spring Beauty VoxBox

Last year I first wrote about this company called Influenster. You sign up on their website to earn badges to get the chance to receive their VoxBox. Well I received their Spring Beauty VoxBox last week in the mail and I want to share with you the wonderful things that were included:

Sheer Cover Duo Concealer-I’ve actually had this is my makeup bag for a long time now and I’m excited that it was included in my voxbox. It’s great for hiding those acne spots, blemishes, and scares without any cakey coverage. There are two shades that you can blend to match your skin tone.

Chapstick Lip SHIELD- I’ve been using this new product and it moisturizes my lips while protecting them with SPF 50+. This has came in handy for my beach trip last weekend.

Sally Hansen Salon Effects- It took me a few minutes to get the hang of applying it smoothly but it’s really easy after the first mess up. I love that it comes in many different colors and designs. This strips are actual nail polish but it requires no drying time. Just apply and you are ready to go!

Bath & Body Works Fine Fragrance Mist- I love Bath & Body Works products but not as much as my little sister. I received the moonlight path fragrance from their signature collection and it is amazing. I use it everyday!

SoyJoy Bar- This bar is baked with ground whole soy and real fruit. It is gluten-free and has 0g of Trans Fat which is very healthy because trans fat is like poison to the body. I’m beginning to choose food products more carefully so they do not include any trans fat.

And there was another item in my VoxBox, Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash.  I’ve actually used this all up on my beach before I could take a picture with it.  It smelled so good and it’s dye-free, hypoallergenic, and lightly fragranced.  I highly recommend it.

I also had a bonus item:  Dr. Scholl’s For Her Ball of Foot cushions.  I also had great use for them when I’m wearing my highest of heels for a night out on the town!

Author: Cassandra Williams

Public relations and marketing professional. Subscribe to share my journey to fulfilling my dreams as a marketing and public relations professional.

Leave a Reply

