SkyHigh Hookah Bar Night Out

Last week, bunch of us went to support a friend at his performance at SkyHigh Hookah on Chapman Street.  King M Dot had a great performance.  Since it was a rather chill venue, I wanted to dress up without completely dressing up as I would do going to a night club.  Here is my outfit:

Outfit for SkyHigh Hookah Bar event.

My outfit has very little color.  It’s very neutral so to make up for this, I wanted my makeup to be more colorful than normal.  Red and yellow eyeshadow with blue eyeliner sported with a reddish/pink lip (picture doesn’t capture the lip too well).

Burgandy and yellow eyeshadow with blue eyeliner.

Here is a closer look at my shoe game that night.  Leopard loafers!  I just love these shoes!

Leopard loafers from Kohl's.

I bought some crackle nail polish without even knowing it.  I sport it over a pink base coat.

Black Crackle polish over Hot Pink polish

I also received a few comments on my bracelet that I customized.  I’ve been thinking about selling them.  I would love your feedback on it.

Heist Accessories Diamond Triangle Bangle.
Diamond Triangle Bangle

I’m still developing my own sense of style.  You will see more posts of me explaining my outfit choices.  Fashion doesn’t have to be complicated.

Author: Cassandra Williams

Public relations and marketing professional. Subscribe to share my journey to fulfilling my dreams as a marketing and public relations professional.