Trying something new

I recently was exploring through YouTube when I found a blog by Dawn Del Russo. She spoke about something called a VoxBox. I was like a what? So she explained that she received a box full of beauty items based on her participation of the website http://www.influenster.com because she obtained the beauty badge. I went exploring this website. I must say this is very interesting.

Influenster is a website for trendsetters who are the first to try something new. You earn badges based off your you and the type of things that relate to you and your life. Based on the badges, you may be eligible to receive a VoxBox full of products related to the badge you’ve earned. For instance, Dawn Del Russo received items such as Cindy Crawford’s New Beauty products. I must say after her blog post, it made me look into this website further. It costs nothing to join. It’s almost like a mini-social media platform but for people who review products.

If you think you are a trendsetter then I encourage you to visit the website and sign up in order to be qualified to receive a VoxBox. Now remember, you MUST complete the survey that comes in the VoxBox and return it.

Author: Cassandra Williams

Public relations and marketing professional. Subscribe to share my journey to fulfilling my dreams as a marketing and public relations professional.

1 thought on “Trying something new”

Leave a Reply

