March of Dimes fundraiser

Hello good people!

I know a lot lately my blogs have been supporting local fund raisers. I apologize if you have been bored with these but I support these causes. My next cause I want to talk with you about is the March of Dimes.

When you walk in March for Babies, you give hope to the more than half a million babies born too soon each year. The money you raise supports programs in your community that help moms have healthy, full-term pregnancies. And it funds research to find answers to the problems that threaten our babies. We’ve been walking since 1970 and have raised an incredible $2 billion to benefit all babies.

Think about your baby being born too soon. Wouldn’t you want someone to care or to help you in your time of need? This will help babies live to see their birthdays next year!!!! Change someone’s life today and donate to the cause: copy and paste this link below in your URL.

http://www.marchforbabies.org/personal_page.asp?pp=3480578&ct=4&w=4794385&u=cnjohns6

Spread the word and help save birthdays!!!

Author: Cassandra Williams

Public relations and marketing professional. Subscribe to share my journey to fulfilling my dreams as a marketing and public relations professional.

2 thoughts on “March of Dimes fundraiser”

  1. I actually love this post, I have been personally marching for the cause since 2009. I feel like more people should be aware of the cause and definitely glad you blogged about it. More exposure is key. Thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

